X

Enquire Now

Managing Direktor

Jaidev Shroff

Jeroen Voorbraak

Head of Sales

Bernd Czarnyan

Bernd Czarnyan

Tel: +49 (0) 2232 701 25 99

Mobil: +49 172 6912654

Fax: +49 (0) 2232 701 25 89

mail: bernd.czarnyan@upl-ltd.com

Head of Technical Advice
(Leiter Fachberatung)

Grosse Bley

Alfred Große-Bley

Tel: +49 (0) 223 2701 2522

Mobil: +49 (0) 162 259 5896

Fax: + 49 (0) 2232 701 25 89

mail: a.grossebley@upl-ltd.com

Head of Product Development

Grosse Bley

Tobias Elfrich

Tel: +49 (0) 2232 701 25 27

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 58 34 216

Fax: +49 (0) 2232 701 25 89

mail: tobias.elfrich@upl-ltd.com

Head of Marketing

Wilhelm

Heinrich Wilhelm

Tel: +49 (0) 2232 701 25 23

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 06047913

Fax: +49 (0) 2232 701 25 89

mail: heinrich.wilhelm@upl-ltd.com

Product Manager, Biosolutions, Fertilizer, Adjuvants

Ralf Mueller

Dr. Ralf Müller

Mobil: +49 162 2153784

mail: ralf.mueller@upl-ltd.com

Product Manager, Herbicides

Hindelang

Christian Hindelang

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 23644271

Fax: + 49 (0) 2232 701 25 89

mail: chindelang@upl-ltd.com

Jr. Product Manager, Fungicides, Insecticides, PGR’s

Ralf Mueller

Ulrike Neumann

Tel: +49 (0) 2232 70125-28

Fax: +49 (0) 2232 701 25 89

mail: ulrike.neumann@upl-ltd.com

Project Coordinator Customer & Sales

Franz Fuchs

Dorota Kasza

Tel: +49 (0) 2232 70125 24

Mobil: +49 (0) 163 8888718

Fax: +49 (0) 2232 701 25 89

mail: dorota.kasza@upl-ltd.com

Sales Representative Niedersachsen/ Westfalen

Bröcker

Karsten Bröcker

Tel: +49 (0) 5138 606 571

Mobil: +49 (0) 162 2153764

Fax: + 49 (0) 5138 606570

mail: karsten.broecker@upl-ltd.com

Sales Representative Sachsen Anhalt/ Thüringen

Beyer

Finn Beyer

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 56388053

mail: finn.beyer@upl-ltd.com

Sales Representative Rheinland/ Rheinland Pfalz

Florian Traut

Florian Traut

Mobil: +49 (0) 174 8932313

mail: florian.traut@upl-ltd.com

Sales Representative Baden-Württemberg

Pflieger

Dominic Pflieger

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 9797460

mail: dominic.pflieger@upl-ltd.com

Sales Representative Bayern Nord

Stegmaier

Bernhard Stegmaier

Mobil: +49 (0) 162 2153778

mail: bernhard.stegmaier@upl-ltd.com

Sales Representative Bayern Süd

ChristianWeigelt

Christian Weigelt

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 6476702

mail: christian.weigelt@upl-ltd.com

Sales Representative Schleswig-Holstein

Pflieger

N.N.

Sales Representative Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Pflieger

N.N.

Sales Representative Sachsen-Anhalt/ Brandenburg

Pflieger

N.N.

Customer Service

ChristianWeigelt

Nathalie Schuster

Tel: +49 (0) 2232 7012515

Fax: +49 (0) 22327012589

mail: nathalie.schuster@upl-ltd.com

Pflieger

Rebekka Schmitz

Tel: +49 (0) 2232 7012518

Fax: +49 (0) 22327012589

mail: rebekka.schmitz@upl-ltd.com

Pflieger

Ina Wählt

Tel: +49 (0) 2232 7012517

Fax: +49 (0) 22327012589

mail: ina.waehlt@upl-ltd.com